Disco Laser

Disco Laser

Label:                     Arcade 

Format:                 Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Land:                      Germany

Veröffentlicht:      1979

Genre:                    Electronic, Rock, Pop

Stil:                          Soft Rock, Europop, Disco


A1 –Patrick Hernandez Born To Be Alive

A2 –Leif Garrett I Was Made For Dancing

A3 –Racey Lay Your Love On Me

A4 –Wallenstein Charline

A5 –Snoopy (3) No Time For A Tango

A6 –Supermax Music Express

A7 –Chris Norman And Suzi Quatro Stumblin' In

A8 –Exile (7) You Thrill Me

A9 –Village People Y.M.C.A.

A10 –Hot Chocolate I'll Put You Together Again

B1 –Chic Le Freak

B2 –Promises Baby It's You

B3 –Sylvester I Who Have Nothing

B4 –Ian Dury And The Blockheads Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick

B5 –Renee* Sweet Nothings

B6 –Gerard Kenny New York New York

B7 –Kryptonite (8) Superman

B8 –Teach-In Dear John

B9 –Guy De Lo And His Orchestra* The Pink Panther Disco Star

B10 –Luisa Fernandez We All Love You Superman

Disco Laser

3,00 €

  • nur noch begrenzte Anzahl vorhanden
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit1

Ähnliche Produkte

4,00 €