K-Tel's Dynamite

20 Original Hits 20 Original Interpreten

Label:                                                  K-Tel

Format:                                              Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Land:                                                  Germany

Veröffentlicht:                                  1975

Genre:                                                Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

Stil:                                                      Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Disco

A1 –Carl Douglas Kung Fu Fighting

A2 –Paper Lace The Night Chicago Died

A3 –Reunion (3) Life Is A Rock

A4 –Cats* Be My Day

A5 –Nick McKenzie* Juanita

A6 –Lobo (3) I'd Love You To Want Me

A7 –First Class (3) Beach Baby

A8 –Oliver Onions Dune Buggy

A9 –John Kincade When

A10 –Paul Da Vinci Your Baby Ain't Your Baby

B1 –Hues Corporation* Rock The Boat

B2 –Three Degrees* Year Of Decision

B3 –Sweet Sensation (2) Sad Sweet Dreamer

B4 –George McCrae Rock Your Baby

B5 –Albert Hammond I'm A Train

B6 –Alvin Stardust Jealous Mind

B7 –Middle Of The Road Rocking Soul

B8 –Tremeloes* Good Time Band

B9 –Santabarbara Charley

B10 –Deep Purple Smoke On The Water

Dynamite 20 Originale Hits

0,50 €

  • nur noch begrenzte Anzahl vorhanden
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit1

Ähnliche Produkte

5,00 €
2,00 €
2,00 €