Alf's Super Hitparade

Alf's Super Hitparade

Label: Polystar  – 845 285-1Serie:Alf's Super Hitparade

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Land: Germany


Genre: Electronic, Rock, 

PopStil: Latin, Pop Rock, House, Power Pop, Euro House, Downtempo, Synth-pop

A1 DNA Featuring Suzanne Vega– Tom's Diner 3:47

A2 Maureen Walsh– Thinking Of You 4:00

A3 M. C. Hammer*– Have You Seen Her (Single Version) 3:54

A4 Black Box– Fantasy 3:44

A5 Blue Pearl– Naked In The Rain (Radio Mix) 3:51

A6 Twenty 4 Seven Featuring Captain Hollywood– Are You Dreaming (Radio Edit) 2:45

A7 Charles D. Lewis– Soca Dance (Bajan Edit) 3:39

A8 Bombalurina– Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot Bikini 3:38

B1 Adventures Of Stevie V.– Body Language (Hot Edit) 3:45

B2 Anita Ward– Ring My Bell (1990 Mega Mix) 3:45

B3 Glenn Medeiros– All I'm Missing Is You 3:46

B4 Fine Young Cannibals– It's OK (It's Alright) 3:28

B5 Andrew White (3)– I'm Only Wounded 3:09

B6 Timmy Thomas– Why Can't We Live Together (Stand Up For Love Radio Edit) 3:58

B7 L.U.P.O. Featuring Cathy*– Keep It Up (Vocal Extended Mix) 3:24

B8 Janet Jackson– Black Cat 4:30

C1 INXS– Suicide Blonde 3:55

C2 Concrete Blonde– Joey 4:05

C3 Elton John– Sacrifice 5:07

C4 Sacco & Mancetti– Rainbow's End 4:41

C5 Bob Geldof– Love Or Something 4:42

C6 The Jeremy Days– History 3:50

C7 Hanne Boel– (I Wanna) Make Love To You 4:15

C8 Sandra– One More Night 3:41

D1 Depeche Mode– World In My Eyes 3:57

D2 Inspiral Carpets– This Is How It Feels 3:03

D3 God's Gift*– Love To See You Cry 3:55

D4 George McCrae– Breathless (Smooth Club Vers.) 5:41

D5 L.A. Mix– Coming Back For More 3:43

D6 John Davis– Still Be Loving You 3:40

D7 Was (Not Was)– How The Heart Behaves 5:45

D8 Beats International– Burundi Blues 3:59

Alf's Super Hitparade

1,00 €

  • nur noch begrenzte Anzahl vorhanden
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit1
10,00 €
4,00 €
Box Nr. 12
3,99 € 3,00 €