Country Minstrels

Country Minstrels

Country Palace

Label:                         Tonpress ‎– SX-T 52

Format:                      Vinyl, LP, Album

Land:                          Poland

Veröffentlicht:          1986

Genre:                        Folk, World, & Country

Stil:                              Country

A1 I Feel Better All Over 2:35

A2 Cigarettes And Coffea Blues 2:56

A3 Dancing Your Memory Away 3:53

A4 Throw Away Heart 1:54

A5 You're Right I'm Wrong, I'm Sorry 2:26

A6 Here I Am In Dallas 2:31

B1 It Makes Me Wonder If Ever Say Goodbye 2:51

B2 Right Or Wrong 2:09

B3 It's A Cowgirl Lovin' Night 2:50

B4 Take Me Back To Tulsa 2:39

B5 All Over Again 1:53

B6 Houston 2:50

Country Minstrels Country Palace

2,00 €

  • nur noch begrenzte Anzahl vorhanden
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit1