Disco Dynamite

Disco Dynamite

Label: K-Tel – TG 1281

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Land: Germany

Veröffentlicht: 1980

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

Stil: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Disco, Europop, Rockabilly, Hard Rock, Synth-pop

A1 Ottawan– D.I.S.C.O.

A2 Matchbox (3)– Midnite Dynamo's

A3 Boney M.– My Friend Jack

A4 Johnny Logan– In London

A5 Marianne Faithfull– The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan

A6 Smokie– Take Good Care Of My Baby

A7 Peter Kent– You're All I Need

A8 Leon Haywood– Don't Push It Don't Force It

A9 Spargo– You And Me

A10 Dr. Hook– Sexy Eyes

B1 Hot Chocolate– No Doubt About It

B2 Showaddywaddy– Always And Ever

B3 Tommi Ohrner– Rock'n'Roll In Old Blue Jeans

B4 Rocky Burnette– Tired Of Toein' The Line

B5 Alan Sorrenti– Non So Che Darei

B6 Boss – Rude Boys Are Back In Town

B7 Racey– There's A Party Going On

B8 Suzi Quatro– I've Never Been In Love

B9 Nick Straker Band– Don't Come Back

B10 Jona Lewie– Kitchen At Parties

Disco Dynamite

1,00 €

  • nur noch begrenzte Anzahl vorhanden
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit1
4,00 €