Rock Revolution Vol.2

Label:                                   Pickwick Records ‎– SHM 951

Format:                                Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono

Land:                                     Europe

Veröffentlicht:                     1975

Genre:                                   Rock

Stil:                                         Rock & Roll, Pop Rock


A1 –Elton John Skyline Pigeon

A2 –Johnny & The Hurricanes* Red River Rock

A3 –Coulson Dean Flint McGuiness* Lo & Behold

A4 –Plastic Penny Everything I Am

A5 –Shangri-Las* Leader Of The Pack

A6 –Troggs* Anyway That You Want Me

B1 –Elton John Into The Old Man's Shoes

B2 –Wilbert Harrison Kansas City

B3 –P.G. Tait* Reach Out For Each Other

B4 –Mr. Bloe Grooving With Mr. Bloe

B5 –Alan Toussaint* Working In A Coalmine

B6 –Del Shannon Runaway

Rock Revolution Vol.2

1,00 €

  • nur noch begrenzte Anzahl vorhanden
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit1

Ähnliche Produkte

48 Crash
3,00 €
High Life
2,00 €